Skip to Content

Eisenhower Junior High School PTA Executive Committee Officers 2019-2020

Eisenhower PTA header image
The Nominating Committee of the Eisenhower Junior High School PTA met and respectfully selected the following individuals as nominees:
President: Julie Pekovitch
First Vice President: Milena Butler
Second Vice President: Tirna Koski
Treasurer: Jennifer Warren
Corresponding Secretary: Lu Temoczuk
Recording Secretary: Emona Keci

This slate has been respectfully submitted by your Nominating Committee members: Shannan Pelayo, Emona Keci, Joy Pak, Patricia Scannell, Vanessa Zach, Milena Butler, Alternate

The slate will be voted on at the PTA General Membership meeting May 2019.

Shannan Pelayo
Nominating Committee Chairman


REMINDER: We have our monthly PTA meeting tomorrow (April 16), at 6:30 pm in the teacher’s lounge. The nominating committee will present the slate for next year. We’ll also discuss concessions and teacher appreciation.